Harry Potter song

Haha, hittade det här på Tumblr. Bästa någonsin nästan :)

Harry Potter song (to the tune of Party in the USA)

Ok Guys, I was REAALLLY bored.

(To the tune of “Party in the USA”)

I hopped on the train (Hogwart’s Express)

with my trunk and my cauldron

Going to the school of magic,

the only place that I fit in

Hurry to find Hermione and Ron

Kids check me out, thinking that I’m “the chosen one”,

This is all so crazy,

Everybody thinks I’m famous

My scar is hurting,

Man, I gotta find some chocolate

Lupin said it does the trick

That’s when the train left the platform

And I knew the trip was on

I knew the trip was on

I KNEW THE TRIP WAS ON!!

So we put our wands up,

Me, Hermione , and Ron

As the train pulled away

Pointing our wands like yeah,

Pulling robes on like yeah

Put our wands up,

Me, Hermione, and Ron,

and we know we’re gonna be okay

Yeeeahehaeah

It’s a party in Compartment A!!

Yeeaheaeah

It’s a party in Compartment A!!

Get to the school and get off the train

Everybody’s looking at me now

Like “look at him next to Ron, he’s the chosen one,

He’s gonna take Lord Voldy down.”

Not hard to take when I’ve got my friends around me

It’s definitely not a Slughorn party

Suddenly it got real cold

Looked down, and the ground froze

Heart is racing, and I’m pulling out the chocolate

I know whats coming, and I’m nervous

Thats when I saw them sweep over the grounds

And they sucked out all the fun

They sucked out all the fun

THEY SUCKED OUT ALL THE FUN!

So we put our wands up,

“Expecto Patronum!”

The Dementors fly away

Good memories like yeah

Showin’ my stag like yeah

Put our wands up,

“Expecto Patronum!”

And we know we’re gonna be okay

Yeeeaheaheaheah

We drove the dementors away!

Yeeeaheaheaheah

We drove the dementors away!

Feel like laying my wand down (my wand down)

When dementors come around (come around)

Something stops me everytime

I think good thoughts and then I feel alright!!!

So we put our wands up,

“Expecto Patronum!”

The Dementors fly away

Good memories like yeah

Showin’ my stag like yeah

Put our wands up,

“Expecto Patronum!”

And we know we’re gonna be okay

Yeeeaheaheaheah

We drove the dementors away!

Yeeeaheaheaheah

We drove the dementors away!


Kommentarer
Postat av: mina the gangsta fellah

agnes come

So we put our wands up,



“Expecto Patronum!”



The Dementors fly away



Good memories like yeah



Showin’ my stag like yeah

2010-04-04 @ 21:18:38
Postat av: linn

jag vill ses! Kan idag och imorgon... Du vill inte följa med till biblioteket? :)

2010-04-06 @ 12:19:06
Postat av: linn

Nu? ;)

2010-04-06 @ 12:35:42
Postat av: linn

vid busshållplatsen vid mig? vet du om torun är hemma, tror att hon också ville till biblioteket... Typ tio/fem i ett?

2010-04-06 @ 12:39:19
Postat av: linn

great! ;)

2010-04-06 @ 12:47:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0