I'm on the road, the road to home.


Vet inte om någon sett det men jag har i alla fall, med massor av hjälp från Sofia skaffat mig en ny liten bloggdesign :) (Tachtachtachtack Sofia!) Och det är ju alltid trevligt! Oc sedan så har vi ju kärleksvecka också, något annat som ju kanske kan vara trevligt. Fast kanske inte.. enligt min åsikt. Jag är tråkig nuförtiden, för jag lägger bara upp tråkiga saker, så här kommer en tråkig låttext.

Amy macdonald - The road to home

Oh the leaves are falling from the trees  And the snow is coming, don’t you know?  But I’ll still remember which way to go  I’m on the road, the road to home

Oh the sound is fading in my ears  And I can’t believe I’ve lasted all these years  But I’ll still remember which way to go  I’m on the road, the road to home

 

Oh the light is fading all the time  And this life I’m in it seems to pass me by  But I’ll still remember which way to go  I’m on the road, the road to home

 

Now I must say good bye  Keep telling myself “now don’t you cry”  But I’m here where I belong  I’ll see you soon, it won’t be long  I’ll see you soon, it won’t be long  I’ll see you soon, it won't be long.

I don't know if you can see the changes  That have come over me in these last few days  I've been afraid that I might drift away  So I've been telling old stories and singing songs  That made me think about where I came from  And that's a reason why I feel so far away today  And let me tell you that I love you  That I think about you all the time

 

Caledonia's been calling me now I'm going home  And if I should become a stranger you know that it would make me more than sad

Caledonia's been everything I've ever had

Caledonia's been everything I've ever had'

 

Buss och Kran och godnatt för nu skall jag gå och lägga mig!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Buss o kran :D diggar att du stavar tack med ch. TACH O HEJ!

2010-03-12 @ 00:10:14
Postat av: Agnes

Haha, ohja! Det är härligt! :)

2010-03-14 @ 14:24:48
URL: http://awishforsomethingmore.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0